Winners of the SJSC Giveaway

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who said all these nice things about my blog. Let’s be honest, this contest was mostly about the shameless self-advertising and the fishing of compliments. Regardless, you guys are wonderful. Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading, for gassing my head with encouragement and for participating in this giveaway. I wish I had movie passes for everyone but sadly, random.org only picked one person for the top only prize.

The List is as follows. This is strictly what www.random.org spewed out. I HAVE NOT ALTERED THIS LIST IN ANY WAY! I swear.

  • Lisa Livera
  • Cyrus
  • Andrea
  • Margaret
  • Ellen
  • Jose
  • Ruvette
  • Fervent Foodie
  • Bernice
  • Sid
  • Clare
  • Alex Beckwith
  • Sam
  • Mr. Suares
  • Congratulations Lisa Livera!! You are the winner of the first ever giveaway! 😀   Use those tickets wisely.

    Honorable mentions to the runners-up: Cyrus Baetz and Andrea Dias. You know I would give you guys movie passes too if I had them. Unfortunately, all I can say is thank you and  I hope you stick around reading 🙂

    And for everyone else: You are all superstars in my books! There will be more giveaways in the future! I promise! In the meantime, thank you for your support and I hope you continue to find laughter in reading about the random nonsense of my life 😉

    2 thoughts on “Winners of the SJSC Giveaway

    1. hahaha yes, my dearest Lisa Maria, you did win! 🙂 Congratulations! and I hope the blog you love keeps living up to your expectations hahah

    Leave a Reply

    